Recent Customer Reviews and Testimonials

Custom Choice Windows prides itself on delivering the best possible customer experience, from helping you choose the right windows, doors and consersvatories to planning, installation and after care. And it's that devotion to care that has led to our very high ratings on numerous review platforms including Google, TrustATrader and MyBuilder. Here's a recent selection:

Recent Installations

Full set of windows and doors in Stamford

Gosberton Arch Replacement Windows 2

Susan Long

October 2021

Highly recommend this company, from helping us with our choice and options, the fitting and a follow up call to check that everything was ok was great! I love my bifold doors, will use custom windows in the future.

Juliette Reeves

August 2021

Big thank you to Phil the fitter and Mike who came out and helped with the lead detail design and choice of window. Vey quick and efficient, no mess and everything was done very professionally! We are so pleased with the result we have ordered 2 sets of patio doors to match.

Pete Davey

July 2021

Advice, quality and workmanship was fantastic. Perfect.

Davey R7 Windows

Nichola Harrow

July 2021

Mike was very punctual, helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. He was able to advise us on what products would look best for our house and we love it all. The fitters were polite and very tidy. They have finished everything to an extremely high standard. We would definitely recommend.

Sarah N

July 2021

I can't recommend Mike and his team highly enough, professional advice and work from start to finish. Mike did a great job guiding us through designing our door and the fitters were friendly, professional and did a great job. Very pleased with the end result. The team have also been great at fixing some very minor issues coming back to our property to address the issue quickly and without question.

Stuart Field

June 2021

Excellent work done efficiently and quickly in spite of COVID restrictions. Brian the fitter was skilled, tidy and helpful overcoming a couple of unforeseen problems.

David Sampson

April 2021

Absolutely fantastic firm, from Tarik who provided the quote and oversaw the work, to all the tradesman, groundwork, glass, electrician, plasterers. We are so happy with everything, the conservatory looks amazing, everyone that came was professional, on time and everything wonderful. Couldn't recommend high enough, we are delighted

Moneeb Majid

Feb 2021

Custom Choice Windows provided me with a very good customer focused professional service to allow to choose a suitable door fitted for my property.

Moneeb Majid Door

Alex Lambert

Dec 2020

We are extremely grateful to find Custom Choice Windows. We visited and talked to multiple companies to get quotes. From the very start the service we received from Custom Choice Windows was the best, including arranging appointments after work, to see the products and quality of the materials. Tariq was very attentive but always patient, kind, willing to help but never put us under any pressure. He understood our needs and budget. He is a pleasure to work with, he always remembered to contact us and stayed in touched. Tariq not only helped us to find the best bifold doors but also helped us to find the builders and make everything possible. He was always on time, all work was done on schedule and with the best quality. The site was secured and left very clean each evening. Unfortunately, I had to be hospitalised during this project and Tariq was constantly keeping us updated and helped us to manage through. He sent me videos so I could see what was c going on. This is more than I ever expected and I will be forever grateful for this. The bifold doors look amazing, they move so smoothly, if you have the option go for the schuco’s, you can see and feel the quality. All of our friends are impressed and commenting on how great the product and service was. Honestly highly recommended the best company in Peterborough, pleasure to work with, with great choices and range to pick up the best suited product. I would not change a tiny bit from start to finish. Thank you so much. Alex and Karl.

Bi Folding Doors Main Image
Bi Folding Doors Main With Blinds

Glynis Sindall

Oct 2020

Looking for a new back door and window I researched online for a local company. Custom choice windows came up with good reviews and service, which made me decide to enquire. From my own experience of using them, I am very impressed with the quality of products they offer and can not fault the service they provided. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Nick Murray

Oct 2020

We required a new door and window to be replaced fairly quickly due to other building work. Custom Choice came out to price up the work the same day as I phoned them. The order was placed and the door and window were fitted about 4 weeks later.
The fitter doing the work was excellent. He worked quickly and did a great job, clearing everything up afterwards, leaving it all shipshape.
The window and door are of good quality and look very robust in construction.
We are very pleased with both Custom Choice and the fitter and would happily recommend them to anyone. We wouldn't have any hesitation in using their services again, should the need arise.

Tina Campbell

Oct 2020

Fabulous Company. Minimal fuss and did what I asked for. Brian was a very tidy worker and helpful. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.

Campbell Patio Door

Alex Stanley

Sep 2020

Great service from start to finish. Tariq came out to do a survey the same day as our initial enquiry. We visited the showroom which helped us confirm our choices for both our windows and new front door, we also had our soffits and fascia replaced. We've just had the work completed and it's transformed the look of our house - really pleased with whole experience.

Full replacement windows
Replacement front door internal
Replacement front door

Rowland Perry

Sep 2020

Brian the fitter was excellent and he carried out work without any mess, he cleaned up as he went and the quality of the replacements were first class. Being double glazed the hall is now much warmer. I would recommend this company to anybody who is thinking of having replacement doors or windows - you will not be disappointed.

Gosberton Arch Replacement Windows 1
Gosberton Arch Replacement Windows 2
Gosberton Arch Replacement Windows 3

Carole Neil

Sep 2020

Very impressed from start to finish with this company, great showroom with products on display, absolutely no pressure to buy after receiving quote. I ordered a front and back door, these were fitted yesterday by Brian who worked quickly, with minimal mess, he's done a fantastic job and cleared away any mess when he had finally then demonstrated how the doors and locks operate. My new doors look great and am more than happy with the workmanship, no hesitation in recommending this company.

Carole N Front Door
Carole N Back Door
Custom Choice WIndows is a Safe Local Trades Approved Member
British Fenestration Logo
trustatrader-large-logo
Best Window fitters in Peterborough
Custom Choice Windows of Peterborough Logo

Custom Choice Windows Ltd. are regulated and authorised by the Financial Conduct Authority no. 768093. We are a credit broker and not a lender. We offer finance products from a panel of lenders. *All offers subject to status.


© 2021 Custom Choice Windows All Rights Reserved Privacy Policy Cookie Policy About us Contact usComplaints